AI Applications

Our company is developing an Artificial Intelligence system for using in the following areas:

  • Медицина

    Medicine

    • Automated diagnosis of diseases and predispositions to them. In the diagnosis of diabetes and other diseases, where the Neural Networks, along with Support Vector Machines, as well as advanced methods for filling in missing data, provide very high accuracy: 80 - 90% and surpass other methods of statistical analysis. Example of diabetes analysis here.
  • Банки и финансы

    Banking and Finance

    • Borrower reliability analysis.
      Scoring on credit history and the current state of a person (job description, income, marital status and other characteristics) allows you to determine with a high degree of probability the ability of the borrower to repay the loan. The analysis can be applied both before issuing a loan and in the process of its maintenance. Search and analysis of information about a person on the Internet can be produced by the self-learning AI system in real time. This can significantly reduce the cost of security services and analysts, as well as eliminate the human factor when making decisions.
    • Predicting prices of market assets for investments.
      With the use of Artificial Intelligence, it is possible to make high probability forecasts for the prices of market assets, based on previous statistics, the current state of the market and news. Analysis of the feasibility of investing.
    • Analysis of the behavior of visitors to bank branches.
      Analysis and prediction of the optimal load of ATM cash. With the use of Artificial Intelligence, it is possible to determine what amounts of money and denominations of bills are in demand at various ATMs. In accordance with this, load them for optimal cash management and risk reduction.
    • Optimization of the collection service.
    • Real-time processing of image, audio, and video stream. Image and voice recognition for customer identification. An example of using AI for data analysis of the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development

  • Железные дороги

    Railways

  • Розничная торговля

    Retail

    • Forecasting the profit of retail stores, the demand for goods, the effectiveness of advertising, consumer behavior and other parameters of retail trade.
    • Determination of the load on the electrical network.
    • Creation of recommendation systems.
    • Determination of fraud, dishonest behavior and abnormal behavior of shoppers in stores.
  • Информационная безопасность

    Information Security

    • Detection and neutralization of hacking attempts.
    • Using the AI to monitor human activities and prevent insider threats. This includes the detection of suspicious items, the detection of large amounts of downloaded data, the analysis of risky user behavior, the detection of escalation of privileges, the detection of user' first accesses to a high-value server, and automatic addition of suspicious users to the watch list.
    • Threat prediction.
  • BIGDATA

    BIGDATA

    • Processing and analysis of large amounts of data.
  • Промышленность

    Industry

    • Identification and determination of the condition of defective parts by indirect signs.
    • Prediction of equipment operation under certain operating conditions. Application of Neural Networks in the theory of reliability of systems.

Области применения ИИ

Наша компания ведет разработку системы Искусственного Интеллекта для применения в следующих областях:

  • Медицина

    Медицина

    • Автоматизированное диагностирование болезней и предрасположенности к ним. В диагностике диабета и других болезней, где Нейронные Сети вкупе с методом опорных векторов (SVM), а также продвинутые методики восполнения отсутствующих данных дают очень высокую точность: 80 - 90% и превосходят другие методы статистического анализа. Пример диагностики диабета.
  • Банки и финансы

    Банки и финансы

    • Анализ надёжности заёмщика
      Скоринг по кредитной истории и текущему состоянию человека (описание работы, доход, семейное положение и другие характеристики) позволяет определять с высокой долей вероятности способность заемщика выплачивать кредит. Анализ можно применять как перед выдачей кредита, так и в процессе его обслуживания. Поиск и анализ информации о человеке в сети Интернет может производить самообучаемая система ИИ в режиме реального времени. Это может значительно сократить расходы на службу безопасности и аналитиков, а также исключить человеческий фактор при принятии решений.
    • Прогнозирование цен на рыночные активы для инвестиций.
      С применением Искусственного Интеллекта возможно составлять прогнозы высокой вероятности на цены рыночных активов. По предыдущей статистике, текущему состоянию рынка и новостям. Анализ целесообразности инвестирования.
    • Анализ поведения посетителей банковских отделений
      Анализ и прогнозирование оптимальной загрузки банкоматов наличностью. С применением Искусственного Интеллекта можно определять какие объёмы денег и достоинства купюр востребованы в различных банкоматах. В соответствии с этим загружать их для оптимального управления наличностью и уменьшения рисков.
    • Оптимизация работы службы инкассации.
    • Обработка изображений, звуковых и видеопотоков в реальном времени. Распознавание образов и голоса для идентификации клиентов. Пример использования ИИ для анализа данных Всемирного Банка Реконструкции и развития.
  • Железные дороги

    Железные дороги

  • Розничная торговля

    Розничная торговля

    • Прогнозирование прибыли розничных магазинов, спроса на товары, эффективности рекламы, поведения покупателей и других параметров розничной торговли.
    • Определения нагрузки на электрические сети.
    • Создание рекомендательных систем.
    • Определение мошенничества, нечестного поведения и аномального поведения покупателей в магазинах.
  • Информационная безопасность

    Информационная безопасность

    • Обнаружение и нейтрализация попыток взлома.
    • Использование ИИ для наблюдения за деятельностью человека и предотвращения инсайдерских угроз. Это включает в себя обнаружение подозрительных элементов, обнаружение больших объемов загружаемых данных, анализ рискованного поведения пользователей, обнаружение эскалации привилегий, обнаружение при первом обращении пользователя к высокоценному серверу и автоматическое добавление подозрительных пользователей в список наблюдения.
    • Прогнозирование угроз
  • BIGDATA

    BIGDATA

    • Обработка и анализ больших объёмов данных.
  • Промышленность

    Промышленность

    • Выявление и определение состояния бракованных деталей по косвенным признакам.
    • Прогнозирование работы оборудование при тех или иных условиях эксплуатации. Применение Нейронных Сетей в теории надёжности систем.